Head of Research Equity Research AnalystConsumer & Industrial Products

Neil Linsdell, CFA

514-499-0158

nlinsdell@iagto.ca

               Equity Research Associate

Dimitri Troulis, CFA 514-499-0158 dtroulis@iagto.ca
Managing Director - Equity Research Equity Research Analyst,Technology

Blair Abernethy, CFA

416-864-2603

babernethy@iagto.ca

               Equity Research Associate

Amina Djirdeh 416-350-3250 ext. 6586 amina.djirdeh@iagto.ca
Equity Research AnalystPower & Utilities Jeremy Rosenfield, CFA 514-499-7372 jrosenfield@iagto.ca
                Equity Research Associate Naji Baydoun 514-375-5449

naji.baydoun@iagto.ca

Equity Research AnalystReal Estate & REITs Brad Sturges, CFA 416-203-5827 bsturges@iagto.ca

               Equity Research Senior Associate

Carl Burton, CFA 416-864-2609 carl.burton@iagto.ca

               Equity Research Associate

Ian Ho 437-828-6461 ian.ho@iagto.ca
Equity Research AnalystMetals & Mining George Topping 647-943-7617

george.topping@iagto.ca

 

               Equity Research Associate

Puneet Singh 647-943-7620 puneet.singh@iagto.ca
Equity Research AnalystFinancial Services Dylan Steuart, CFA 416-203-5824 dsteuart@iagto.ca

               Equity Research Associate

Tasmina Hossain 437-828-6457 Tasmina.Hossain@iagto.ca
Equity Research Analyst Energy (Oil & Gas, E&P) Michael Charlton 403-705-4978 mcharlton@iagto.ca

               Equity Research Associate

Sean McPherson 403-705-4976 smcpherson@iagto.ca
Equity Research Analyst Energy (Oil & Gas Services) Elias Foscolos 403-705-4980 efoscolos@iagto.ca
               Equity Research Associate Chelsea Bedrejo 587-920-5682

chelsea.bedrejo@iagto.ca