Head of Research Equity Research AnalystConsumer & Industrial Products

Neil Linsdell, CFA

514-499-0158

nlinsdell@iagto.ca

Equity Research Analyst, Power & Infrastructure

Naji Baydoun, CFA 514-375-5449 naji.baydoun@iagto.ca

Equity Research Analyst, Healthcare & Biotechnology

Chelsea Stellick 587-920-5682 chelsea.stellick@iagto.ca

Equity Research Senior Associate

Carl Burton, CFA 416-864-2609 carl.burton@iagto.ca

     Equity Research Associate

Ian Ho 437-828-6461 ian.ho@iagto.ca
Equity Research AnalystMetals & Mining George Topping 647-943-7617

george.topping@iagto.ca

     Equity Research Associate

Puneet Singh 647-943-7620 puneet.singh@iagto.ca
Equity Research Analyst Energy (Oil & Gas, E&P) Michael Charlton 403-705-4978 mcharlton@iagto.ca

      Equity Research Associate

Sean McPherson 403-705-4976 smcpherson@iagto.ca
Equity Research Analyst Energy Services & Infrastrucure Elias Foscolos 403-705-4980 efoscolos@iagto.ca
      Equity Research Associate Matthew Weekes 403-351-1528

matthew.weekes@iagto.ca